Ohio Emergency Medicine Residents' Assembly

August 14, 2014 
OCLC Conference Center

View the Event Agenda

Residents Assembly Graphic 


The Residents’ Assembly will include both career and education topics as well as opportunities to network with colleagues and exhibitors. 

And, back by popular demand: 

Can the Toledo University Men's Team defend their 2013 title?

Event Highlights

Life After Residency Practice Options Panel Join Drs. Catherine Marco, Jim Augustine, Eileen Baker, Dan Breece, Rita Cydulka, Alex Rosenau and John Tafuri in exploring your career options

Career Fair Meet with potential employers one to one in a relaxed atmosphere

Leadership After Residency Get on the inside track with Marc DeBard, MD, FACEP and Alex Rosenau, DO, FACEP

EMRA Update & Quiz Show Join your residency team and go for the gold! 

High Risk Emergency Medicine
An interactive session with Kevin Klauer, DO, EJD, FACEP

Resident Board of Directors Member Cast your vote in the resident election

Poster Competition Enter your research

Door Prizes, Drawings, and More!

View the Event Agenda

Hotel Accommodations

Drury DublinDrury Inn & Suites Northwest – Columbus/Dublin
6170 Parkcenter Circle
Dublin, Ohio 43017

Ohio ACEP group number: 2191538

Make your reservations online or by phone at 1-800-325-0720 using the group number above.

Room block deadline: reservations received after Friday, August 1, 2014 will be provided on a space-available basis at prevailing rates.

Hotel check-in is after 3 pm on the day of arrival. Hotel checkout is before 11 am on the day of departure.

Photographic Image Consent
Registration and attendance at or participation in Ohio ACEP events constitutes an agreement by the registrant to Ohio ACEP’s use and distribution (both now and in the future) of the registrant or attendee’s image in photographs or likeness in connection with the use and promotion of the chapter, chapter leadership, and chapter activities and programs including portraits, still pictures or other photographic reproductions in print or online.

Thank you to our Sponsors

4MCEPPremierSchumacher Group



Check out our Residents' Assembly photo album on Facebook!