

Emergency Physician Leadership Award for Ohio Chapter ACEP Past Recipients

The purpose of the Emergency Medicine Leadership Award for Ohio Chapter ACEP is to recognize outstanding leadership in emergency medicine and to the Chapter. The nominee has served as a role model to colleagues and/or chapter members and his/her personal leadership attributes should include, but are not limited to: inspiration, innovation, teamwork, consensus-building and service.

- 2015 Gary R. Katz, MD, FACEP
- 2017 David P. Bahner, MD, FACEP
- 2018 Diane L. Gorgas, MD, FACEP